U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 84   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
  Melanie Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Melanie_Harris@ykhc.org
  SUSAN HOELDT OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SUSAN.HOELDT@mail.ihs.gov
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Jing Huang DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: jr010598@yahoo.com
  Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
  Molly Hunt DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: mhunt2@ykhc.org
  Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Cherilyn Jacob DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: cherilyn_jacob@ykhc.org
  Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
  Bonnie Johnson Dental Health Aide 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Bonnie_Johnson@ykhc.org
  Jorge Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Jorge_Johnson@ykhc.org
  Sierra Kameroff DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SierraKameroff@ykhc.org
  Sophie Kameroff DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Sophie_kameroff@yhkc.org
  JOYCE KAMEROFF-LECHTON DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JOYCE.KAMEROFF-LECHTON@mail.ihs.gov
  Daisy Kim STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Daisy_Kim@ykhc.org
  Janelle Kinegak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Janelle_kinegak@ykhc.org
  Kate Kohl Dental Health Aide 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Kate_Kohl@ykhc.org
  Janet Lamont DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: janet_lamont@ykhc.org
  Dane Lenaker TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6229
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
  Brentina Lincoln DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: brentina_lincoln@ykhc.org
  KATHY LINDSEY ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: KATHY.LINDSEY@mail.ihs.gov
  Nadine Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Nadine_long@ykhc.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 84   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852