U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 81   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Nellie Agimuk DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Nellie_Agimuk@ykhc.org
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Jacklyn Andrews DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jacklyn.Andrews@ihs.gov
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Toryna Blanket DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Toryna_Blanket@ykhc.org
  Paul Brannen TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: paul_brannen@ykhc.org
  Brandi Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Brandib1294@hotmail.com
  Ryan Budde STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Ryan_Budde@ykhc.org
  Thomas Budde STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Thomas_Budde@ykhc.org
  Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
  Bernadette Charles DENTAL THERAPIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Bernadette_Charles@ykhc.org
  Gary Conrad DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Gary_Conrad@ykhc.org
  Marina Corbin DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: marina_corbin@ykhc.org
  Raylene Demantle DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: raylene_demantle@ykhc.org
  Matilda Jane Epchook DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: matilda_epchook@ykhc.org
  Mary Evan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: mary_evan@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Christine George DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Christine_George@ykhc.org
  Tambre Guido Dental Health Aide 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Tambre_Guido@ykhc.org
  Josephine Guy DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: josephine_guy@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 81   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852