U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Service Unit:

  • select the Service Unit from the Service Unit pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Service Unit pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 66   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
  LeAnna Barksdale EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: LeAnna.Barksdale@ihs.gov
  Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
  Valeri Carter DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: valeri.carter@chickasaw.net
  Heather Cofer STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: heather.cofer@chickasaw.net
  Kenneth Cone TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Kenneth.Cone@chickasaw.net
  Connie Cook DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: connie.cook@chickasaw.net
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Meghan Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: meghan.cruz@chickasaw.net
  Tyler DeVaughan TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Tyler.Devaughan@chickasaw.net
  TERESA DONAHUE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: teresa.donahue@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE FENNELL EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Fennell@chickasaw.net
  Malisa Francis DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: malisa.francis@chickasaw.net
  Lori Frazier STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: lori.frazier@chickasaw.net
  John Harp DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: john.harp@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Ashley.Harris@chickasaw.net
  Joel Herscheler DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE HILL EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Hill@chickasaw.net
  Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Howell DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Hughes DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.hughes@chickasaw.net
  Jayce Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jayce.jackson@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 66   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852