U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 29   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brandon Bruner DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: brandon.bruner@ihs.gov
  LYNDA DELAUNE DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: lynda.delaune@ihs.gov
  Ninnette DeLaune SECRETARY 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: Ninnette.DeLaune@ihs.gov
  Gloria Jean King DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7915
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: gloria.king3@ihs.gov
  ANGELA LINDSEY DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: angela.lindsey@ihs.gov
  Stephanie Lovell DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: stephanie.lovell@ihs.gov
  Shina Odejimi DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: shina.odejimi@ihs.gov
  KARLA RAASCH DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: karla.raasch@ihs.gov
  CAROLYN SADONGEI EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: carolyn.sadongei@ihs.gov
  LAURIE SATOE EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: laurie.satoe@ihs.gov
  MARILYN STEVENS EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: marilyn.stevens@ihs.gov
  Crystal Ahdunko DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.ahdunko@ihs.gov
  joan m attridge CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: joan.attridge@ihs.gov
  MOHAMED K. AWAD AREA/ORAL SURGERY SPEC CONS 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Mohamed.Awad@ihs.gov
  Crystal LaRue Carroll DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5181
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.carroll@ihs.gov
  TERESA CONLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: teresa.conley@ihs.gov
  krysten daukei DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: krysten.daukei@ihs.gov
  Kimberly Grant DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kimberly.grant@ihs.gov
  Lindsey Greer DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Lindsey.Greer@ihs.gov
  Dorothy Marie Hall DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5184   ext: 5184
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: dorothy.hall@ihs.gov
  ELSIE HARRIS DENTAL CLERK 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: ELSIE.HARRIS@ihs.gov
  Rebecca L Neido DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neido@ihs.gov
  Rebecca Niedo DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Rebecca.Niedo@ihs.gov
  Mary Priestner DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Mary.Priestner@ihs.gov
  Kelly Sumpter DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kelly.sumpter@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 29   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852