	Tribal /	Primary /			Tribe /
Area	Federal	Alternate	Name	Title	Tribal Organization
Alaska	Tribal	Primary	Mr. James C. Roberts	Senior Executive,	Alaska Native Tribal Health
		,		Intergovernmental Affairs	Consortium
Alaska	Tribal	Alternate	Mr. Luke Welles	Vice President of Finance	Arctic Slope Native
					Association
Alaska	Federal	Primary	Christopher Mandregan	Area Director	N/A
Alaska	Federal	Alternate	Evangelyn Dotomain	Executive Officer	N/A
Albuquerque	Tribal	Primary	Joe Garcia	Ohkay Owingeh Councilman	Ohkay Owingeh (San Juan
					Pueblo)
Albuquerque	Tribal	Alternate	TBD		
Albuquerque	Federal	Primary	John Rael	CEO, ABQ Svc Unit	N/A
Albuquerque	Federal	Alternate	Clinton K. Gropp	CEO, UMU Svc Unit	N/A
Bemidji	Tribal	Primary	Phyllis Davis	Tribal Council Member	Gun Lake Tribe
Bemidji	Tribal	Alternate	Matt Clay	Director of Health Services	Pokagon Band of
					Potawatomi
Bemidji	Tribal	Alternate	Jennifer Webster	Councilwoman, Oneida	Oneida Nation
				Business Committee	
Bemidji	Federal	Primary	Jason Douglas	Statistician/Health Planner	N/A
Bemidji	Federal	Alternate	Keith Longie	Area Director	N/A
Billings	Tribal	Primary	Beau Mitchell	Council Member	Chippewa Cree Tribal
					Council of Rocky Boy
					Reservation
Billings	Tribal	Alternate	Clint Wagon	Chairman	Eastern Shoshone
					Business Council
Billings	Federal	Primary	Leslie Racine	Management Analyst	N/A
Billings	Federal	Alternate	Mary Godfrey	Financial Management Officer	N/A
California	Tribal	Primary	Chris Devers	Tribal Representative	Pauma Band of Luiseno
					Indians
California	Tribal	Alternate	Mark LeBeau, PhD	Chief Executive Director,	Various CRIHB resolution
				CRIHB	Tribes
California	Federal	Primary	Steve Riggio	Deputy Director, CAO	N/A
California	Federal	Alternate	Christine Brennan	Statistician/Public Health	N/A
				Analyst	
Great Plains	Tribal	Primary	David Flute	Chairman Sisseton Tribe	Sisseton Tribe
Great Plains	Tribal	Alternate	Jerilyn Church	Great Plains Tribal	
				Chairman's Health Board	
Great Plains	Federal	Primary	Shelly Korbel	Budget Officer	N/A
Great Plains	Federal	Alternate	Alexia Gillis	Budget Analyst	N/A
Nashville	Tribal	Primary	Dr. Lynn Malerba	Chief	Mohegan Tribe of
					Connecticut
Nashville	Tribal	Alternate	Casey Cooper	CEO	Eastern Band of Cherokee
					Indians
Nashville	Federal	Primary	Mark Skinner	Executive Officer	N/A
Nashville	Federal	Alternate	Kristina Rogers	Statistician	N/A
Navajo	Tribal	Primary	Russell Begaye	President	Navajo Nation
Navajo	Tribal	Alternate	Dr. Glorinda Segay	Executive Director, Navajo Department of Health	Navajo Nation
Navajo	Federal	Primary	Dee Hutchison	Executive Officer	N/A
Navajo	Federal	Alternate	CAPT Brian K. Johnson	Acting Area Director	N/A

_	Tribal /	Primary /			Tribe /
Area	Federal	Alternate	Name	Title	Tribal Organization
Oklahoma City	Tribal	Primary	Melissa Gower	Senior Advisor, Policy	Chickasaw Nation
				Analyst	
Oklahoma City	Tribal	Alternate	Terri Parton	President, Wichita and	Wichita and Affiliated
				Affiliated Tribes	Tribes
Oklahoma City	Federal	Primary	Ron Grinnell	Executive Officer	N/A
Oklahoma City	Federal	Alternate	Carla Despain	Director, Division of	N/A
				Financial Management	
Phoenix	Tribal	Primary	Amber Torres	Chairman	Walker River Paiute
Phoenix	Tribal	Alternate	Rosemary Sullivan	Chairperson, Hualapai Tribe	Hualapai Tribe
				Health Advisory Board	
Phoenix	Federal	Primary	Sheila Todecheenie	Supervisory Financial	N/A
				Management Specialist,	
				Phoenix Indian Medical	
				Center	
Phoenix	Federal	Alternate	Desdamona Leslie	Financial Management	N/A
				Specialist/FATA, Whiteriver	
				Indian Hospital	
Portland	Tribal	Primary	Ms. Gail Hatcher	Vice-Chair	The Klamath Tribes
Portland	Tribal	Alternate	Mr. Steven Kutz	Tribal Council Member	Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Portland	Federal	Primary	Ann Arnett	Executive Officer	N/A
Portland	Federal	Alternate	Nichole Swanberg	Acting Financial	N/A
			_	Management Officer	
Tucson	Tribal	Primary	CAPT Marc Fleetwood	Director of Facilities	Tohono O'odham Nation
				Engineering Planning &	
				Economic Development	
				Dept.	
Tucson	Tribal	Alternate	Reuben Howard	Executive Director	Pascua Yaqui Tribe
Tucson	Federal	Primary	Vivian Draper	Area Financial Management	N/A
				Officer	
Tucson	Federal	Alternate	Mark Bigbey	Area Executive Officer	N/A
Headquarters	Federal	Ex Officio	Jennifer Cooper	Acting Director, Office of	N/A
				Tribal Self-Governance	
Headquarters	Federal	Ex Officio	Roselyn Tso	Acting Director, Office of	N/A
			,	Direct Services and	
				Contracting Tribes	
Headquarters	Federal	Ex Officio	CAPT Francis Frazier	Director, Office of Public	N/A
				Health Support	
Headquarters	Federal	Ex Officio	Ann Church	Acting Director, Office of	N/A
				Finance and Accounting	, ·