Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

IHS Event Calendar
Event Information



Clinical Rounds:Historical Trauma:Implications on Youth Suicide
May 2 , 2013
 
Description: IHS Clinical Rounds focus on pressing medical issues for the American Indian/Alaska Native population. They are conducted using a Adobe Connect, and offer 1 hour of AMA CME credit. There is no cost to attend and no registration required. Start time/1 hour long: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific and 9 AM Alaskan. Passcode: rounds
Registration Fee:
  
Location: Adobe Connect
Location Website: http://ihs.adobeconnect.com/ihsrounds
  
Recommended Hotel: n/a

  
Contact Info: Alaina George    (505) 248-4531

         
Return to IHS Calendar