'
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
IHS Event Calendar
Event Information



IHS Clinical Rounds: Exploring the Concept of Historical Trauma
July 11 , 2013
 
Description: IHS Clinical Rounds focus on pressing medical issues for the American Indian/Alaska Native population. They are conducted using a Adobe Connect, and offer 1 hour of AMA CME credit. There is no cost to attend and no registration required. Start time/1 hour long: 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific and 11 AM Alaskan. Passcode: rounds
Registration Fee: 0
Event Website: IHS Clinical Rounds: Exploring the Concept of Historical Trauma
  
Location: Virtual - Adobe Connect
  
Recommended Hotel: n/a

  
Contact Info: Alaina George    (505) 248-4531

         
Return to IHS Calendar