' Division of Epidemiology and Disease Prevention - Health Issues - Immunization and Vaccine-Preventable Diseases: Staff
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Division of Epidemiology and Disease Prevention
medicine wheel

Health Issues - Vaccine- Preventable Diseases

Staff


IHS Immunization Program Manager
Amy Groom, MPH
CDC Public Health Advisor
Phone: 505-232-9966
Email: Amy.Groom@ihs.gov

IHS Immunization Program Analyst
Cheyenne Jim, MS
Phone: 505-803-8548
Email: Cheyenne.Jim@ihs.gov


IHS Area Immunization Coordinators

QUICK MENU ::  Alaska  |  Albuquerque  |  Bemidji  |  Billings  |  California  |  Great Plains  |  Nashville  |  Navajo  |  Oklahoma Area  |  Phoenix  |  Portland  |  Tucson

Alaska
Tania Smallenberg, BSN
Phone: 907-729-3647
Email: tlsmallenberg@anthc.org

Rebekah Clark, MSN, MPH
Phone: 907-729-1538
Email: raclark1@anthc.org

Rosalyn Singleton, MD
Phone: 907-729-3418
Email: ris2@cdc.gov


Albuquerque
Olowan DeHerrera, RN
Phone: 505-977-7486
Email: olowan.deherrera@ihs.gov

Theresa Clay
Phone: 505-248-4772
Email: theresa.clay@ihs.gov


Bemidji
Paula Jourdain
Phone: 218-444-0488
Email: Paula.Jourdain@ihs.gov

Debra Smith
Phone: 218-444-0454
Email: Deb.Smith@ihs.gov


Billings
Jonnie Sheehan
Phone: (406) 247-7137
Email: Jonnie.Sheehan@ihs.gov
California
Susan Ducore, RN, BSN, MSN
Phone: 916-930-3981, ext. 323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
Great Plains
Greg Welch, BS
Phone: 605-228-8586
Email: Greg.Welch@ihs.gov

Nashville
Max Boykin
Phone: 615-467-1628
Email: Max.Boykin@ihs.gov


Navajo
Diana Hu, MD
Phone: 928-283-2680
Email: diana.hu@tchealth.org
Oklahoma
Rebecca Loving, MS, RN
Phone: 405-951-3832
Email: Rebecca.Loving@ihs.gov
Phoenix
Kelly Eagle
Phone: 602-364-5161
Email: kelly.eagle@ihs.gov

Daniel Huber
Phone: 602-364-5190
Email: Daniel.Huber@ihs.gov
Portland
Clarice Charging, BA
Phone: 503-228-4185
Email: Chudson@npaihb.org
Tucson
Rodrigo Villar, MD
Phone: 520-383-7322
Email: rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov