U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 4086   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Stephen Adamson DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PORTLAND AREA OFFICE
Facility: Portland Area Office
Phone: 360-297-3888
Facility: 503-414-5594
E-Mail: sadamson@pgst.nsn.us
  Stephen Adamson CONTRACT DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: PORT GAMBLE
Phone: 360-297-3888
Facility: 360-297-3888
E-Mail: sadamson@pgst.nsn.us
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Taylor Aguilar DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: taylora@searhc.org
  Jessica M Aguirre DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: HOLLYWOOD HC
Phone:
Facility: 954-964-3411
E-Mail: JessicaAguirre@semtribe.com
  Samantha Aguirre TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: ROLLING HILLS
Facility: Rolling Hills - Red Bluff
Phone:
Facility: 530-690-2778
E-Mail: saguirre@rhclinic.org
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Sean Agy DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: ROLLING HILLS
Facility: Rolling Hills - Red Bluff
Phone:
Facility: 530-690-2778
E-Mail: sagy@rhclinic.org
  Tasmeem Ahmad DENTIST 
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: IMMOKALEE
Phone:
Facility: 239-867-3410
E-Mail: TasmeemAhmad@semtribe.com
  Azma Ahmed Dental Director 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PORTLAND
Facility: NARA Indian Health Clinic
Phone: 971-971-3009
Facility: 503-231-2641
E-Mail: aahmed@naranorthwest.org
  Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
  VICTORIA ALBERT RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: valbert-ruthruff@saulttribe.net
  Keri Albrite DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Keri_Albrite@ykhc.org
  Maria Alcantara RDH 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: PASQUA YAQUI
Facility: PASCUA YAQUI
Phone:
Facility: 520-879-6000
E-Mail: Maria.J.Alcantara@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
  Jack Alcorn BUSINESS OFFICE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Eastern Aleutian Tribes
Facility: Eastern Aleutian Tribes Inc.
Phone:
Facility: 907-277-1440
E-Mail: jacka@EATribes.net
  John Alden CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME ) 
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: john.alden@ihs.gov
  Julia Aldridge DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Julia.Aldridge@chickasaw.net
  Jacqueline Alegado DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Jacqueline.alegado@kanaweb.org
  RaeNeka Alex DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: CHOCTAW
Facility: BOGUE CHITTO HS
Phone: 601-562-4076
Facility: 601-656-5442
E-Mail: raeneka.wheaton@choctaw.org
  Shirley Alex LEAD DA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: shirley.alex@tchealth.org
  Demetria A Alexander DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: daalexander@cnhsa.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 4086   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop