U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 22 of 22  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brittney Arlin DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: arlinb@ssthp.org
  Dulce Barrera DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 530-387-4232
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: bdulce12@gmail.com
  Kyle Bettencourt DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: BettencourtK@ssthp.org
  Holly CoupĂ© DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: coupeh@ssthp.org
  Maiyer Dixon RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: dixonm@ssthp.org
  LORA EDE-COLLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: colleyl@ssthp.org
  Michael Erhard TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: erhardm@ssthp.org
  Andrey Gaiduchik TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: andrey18g@gmail.com
  Erly N Gaiser-Dovgaliuk DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 530-387-4232   ext: 4988
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: erly2010@live.com
  Victoria Gallegos DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: gallegosv@ssthp.org
  Misty Godsey RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: godseymisty9@gmail.com
  Nathan Hansen TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: Nathan.Hansen@ihs.gov
  Lamar Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: jonesl@ssthp.org
  Catherine Keisler RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: keislerc@ssthp.org
  Chalise Morgan DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: morganc@ssthp.org
  Lena Morton DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: mortonl@ssthp.org
  Olga Nefedova TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: Olga.nefedova84@gmail.com
  Jessica Olvera EFDA (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: godseyj@ssthp.org
  Robert Ramirez TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: ramirezr@ssthp.org
  Marci Tait DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: scrogginsm@ssthp.org
  Robert Wilson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: wilson2012@sbcglobal.net
  Barbara Yee TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: yeeb@ssthp.org
  Results: 1 - 22 of 22  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop