U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Keri Albrite STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Keri_Albrite@ykhc.org
  Marissa Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Marissa_Alexie@ykhc.org
  Peter Aliralria STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Peter_Aliralria@ykhc.org
  Gail Alstrom Dental Operations Manager 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Gail_Alstrom-Beans@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Jordan Andrews DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jordan_Andrews@ykhc.org
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Allison Ayapan DENTAL THERAPIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Allison_ayapan@ykhc.org
  Joel Brink DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Joel_Brink@ykhc.org
  Judith Burks TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Judith_Burks@ykhc.org
  Bernadette Charles DENTAL THERAPIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Bernadette_Charles@ykhc.org
  Renee M.R Cheemuk Dental Health Aide 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-949-3500   ext: 41213
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Renee_Cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Renee Cheemuk Dental Health Aide 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3513   ext: 41213
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: renee_cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Derek Edwards DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Derek_Edwards@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Mary Friday DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone: 907-758-3500
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: mary_friday@ykhc.org
  Jerilyn Glenn DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3536   ext: 41236
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: jerilyn_glenn@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  Kattie Hoeldt DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: kattie_hoeldt@ykhc.org
  SUSAN HOELDT OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SUSAN.HOELDT@mail.ihs.gov
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop