U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jenny Adams DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: jenny_jody@yahoo.com
  Demetria A Alexander DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: daalexander@cnhsa.com
  Antonio Ambas DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: acambas@cnhsa.com
  Amanda Atteberry DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: adatteberry@cnhsa.com
  Charles Bachmann DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: cwbachmann@cnhsa.com
  Christopher Bailey DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: docsooner2002@gmail.com
  Tracy Bates DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone: 580-920-2100
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: Tracybates@cnhsa.com
  Shantel Baughn DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: sjbaughn@cnhsa.com
  Suzanne Beatty EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6665
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: sbeatty@cnhsa.com
  Breck Bennett DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: blbennett@cnhsa.com
  RAENITA CARPENTER LEAD DA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: rcarpenter@cnhsa.com
  Shandi A Collins LEAD DA (EFDA) 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: sacollins@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Compton DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: lwcompton@cnhsa.com
  Anita Crawford DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: akcrawford@cnhsa.com
  Dana Gobellan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dlgobellan@cnhsa.com
  Holly Goforth DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: hgoforth@cnhsa.com
  Bertha Grace DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bjgrace@cnhsa.com
  Ross Green Admin, Technology 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: rpgreen@cnhsa.com
  Paula Griffith STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: pagriffith@cnhsa.com
  Al Grzech TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: onedentist@netzero.net
  Jennifer Guidry TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jgguidry@cnhsa.com
  Julie Hartman RDH 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jahartman@cnhsa.com
  Jennie Hennigar DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jchennigar@cnhsa.com
  Paula Holstine DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pjholstine@cnhsa.com
  Peter Kim DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pkkim@cnhsa.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop