U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kirsty Don Andersen DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Kirsty.Andersen@ihs.gov
  MOHAMED K. AWAD AREA/ORAL SURGERY SPEC CONS 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5183
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Mohamed.Awad@ihs.gov
  Blessing Bedeau DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: blessing.bedeau@ihs.gov
  Natasha Brewer DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Natasha.Brewer@ihs.gov
  Robert Cisneros DDS 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5197
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: robertssfdc@satx.rr.com
  Lesley Crain DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Lesley.Crain@ihs.gov
  Krysten Daukei DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: krysten.daukei@ihs.gov
  Ninnette DeLaune SECRETARY 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: Ninnette.DeLaune@ihs.gov
  Matthew Fell DDS 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7915
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: matthew.fell@ihs.gov
  Christopher Foster DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7912
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: drcgfoster@gmail.com
  Amber D Karty DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA) 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: amber.karty@ihs.gov
  Kassidy Legako DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5196
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Kassidy.legako@ihs.gov
  ANGELA LINDSEY DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: angela.lindsey@ihs.gov
  Stephanie Lovell DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: stephanie.lovell@ihs.gov
  Shannon McLaughlin DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Shannon.McLaughlin@ihs.gov
  Rebecca Niedo DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Rebecca.Niedo@ihs.gov
  Reina Ortega DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Reina.Ortega@ihs.gov
  Crystal L. Parker DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA) 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.parker@ihs.gov
  Dawn D. Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Dawn.Parker@ihs.gov
  Krystal Parker DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Krystal.Parker@ihs.gov
  KARLA RAASCH DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: karla.raasch@ihs.gov
  CAROLYN SADONGEI EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: carolyn.sadongei@ihs.gov
  Maryann Salazar MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Maryann.Salazar@ihs.gov
  LAURIE SATOE EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: laurie.satoe@ihs.gov
  Kelly M. Saucier DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kelly.saucier@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop