U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 266   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
  Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Jacqueline Alegado DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Jacqueline.alegado@kanaweb.org
  Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nallison@scf.cc
  Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: candrew@southcentralfoundation.com
  David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Hilary Apangalook DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
  Attella Arey-Vinnicombe DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aareyvinnicombe@scf.cc
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  Chris Aukon DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Christina Bailey DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: chbailey@scf.cc
  Andrea Balluta DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aballuta@scf.cc
  Sarah Balluta DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: sballuta@scf.cc
  SYDNEY BARANOR-KADERMAN OFFICE STAFF 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: SYDNEY.BARANOR-KADERMAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Geena Barden DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gbarden@scf.cc
  Krystle Barlow DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kbarlow@scf.cc
  JULIE BATOR DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: JULIE.BATOR@mail.ihs.gov
  Georgette Baumgartner DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gbaumgartner@southcentralfoundation.com
  JACKIE BAUZON DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
  Rhonda Beal STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: rhonda.beal@kanaweb.org
  Keirah Beaver DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kbeaver@scf.cc
  Evelyn Beebe DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ebeebe@scf.cc
  Results: 1 - 25 of 266   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop