U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4147   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  Marilys Ewa TOS-05-RESIDENCY 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5600
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: Marilys.Ewa@nyumc.org
  Janet Feagle OFFICE STAFF 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-543-0980
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: janet.feagle@ihs.gov
  Robert Onders EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: ronders@anthc.org
  Trisha L. Patton DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: tlpatton@anthc.org
  Sarah Shoffstall-Cone CLINICAL DIRECTOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5607
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: sshoffstallcone@anthc.org
  Lynn C. Van Pelt DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5604
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: lcvanpelt@anthc.org
  MARY E. WILLIARD Director 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5602
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anthc.org
  Erik Linduska DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: erikl@apiai.org
  Kelly Samuelson Admin, Technology 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: Kellys@apiai.org
  Matthew Williams Dental Director 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone: 907-546-8318
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: mattw@apiai.org
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Kayla Carver STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KCarver@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Clay D. Crossett DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Crystal Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: crdavis@southcentralfoundation.com
  Traci Elison TIS-04-RESIDENCY 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
  Martina Gil DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mgil@scf.cc
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4147   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop