U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SOUTHCENTRAL

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 27
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 183
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:

Mailing Address:
Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:
Address:4341 Tudor Centre Drive
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About SOUTHCENTRAL

This 27 operatory facility, known as the Fireweed Clinic, opened in 2003 and is operated by Southcentral Foundation. With a primary focus on adult care for beneficiaries within the Anchorage Service Unit, this facility also is home to busy orthodontic and endodontic practices that service the entire Alaska Area.



 Facility Staff  SOUTHCENTRAL  
 Name Position Contact Info
PAUL JOHNSON DEPUTY CHIEF, CLIN PROG DIR Phone: 907-729-5166
E-Mail: pjohnson@scf.cc
GARY KEEL AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: gkeel@scf.cc
Thomas Kovaleski CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone:
E-Mail: TKovaleski@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jeffrey Symonds TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: JSymonds@scf.cc
MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
Wendell Wright TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: wwright@scf.cc
REBECCA NESLUND AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neslund@kanaweb.org
Apetroaie Demetra TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dapetroaie@scf.cc
MEL COOPER TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: coop_ak@yahoo.com
JOSEPH MACY TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jmacy@scf.cc
JOSEPH KOLIADKO TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jkoliadko@scf.cc
RODICA POPESCU TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: RPopescu@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Brian Hollander TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Brian_Hollander@ykhc.org
Jennifer Wilson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Jennifer_Wilson@ykhc.org
Kimberly Self TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kimberly.self@arcticslope.org
Shannon McGrane TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: SMcgrane@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kevin Gottlieb TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kgottlieb@scf.cc
Abby DeBonis TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ADeBonis@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jennifer Boehm TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: JBoehm@scf.cc
Thomas Hipsher TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: thipsher@scf.cc
Millie Lyerly DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: MALyerly@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Erin Rose DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ERose@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Michael Mark DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mlmark5@aol.com
Nathon Blackburn DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: NBlackburn@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Brett Johnson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BJohnson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Alison Walsh PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: AWalsh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: joyler@scf.cc
JANE BLEUEL TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
Marina Haynes DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mhaynes@scf.cc
Michele Steinke DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: msteinke@scf.cc
Nicolette Bennett DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: nbennett@scf.cc
Sandra Pelto DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: spelto@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Stephen Spencer DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: SteSpencer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Ryan Gard TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: RGard@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Savannah Rose DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: SRose@SouthcentralFoundation.com
JACKIE BAUZON DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
Ethel Brush DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
Pauline Saladin DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: psaladin@scf.cc
Christina Bailey DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: chbailey@scf.cc
Amber Kulhanek DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: abkulhanek@scf.cc
Sonia Turner DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: sturner@scf.cc
Edie Engler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: eengler@scf.cc
MARCIE HUNTER DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mhunter@scf.cc
Olinga Griego DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ogriego@scf.cc
Candice Jerue DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cjerue@scf.cc
TERESA BODDY DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: tboddy@scf.cc
Leandra Beech DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lbeech@scf.cc
Matthew Polly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mpolly@scf.cc
Samantha Sooalo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssooalo@scf.cc
Sven Jonsson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sjonsson@scf.cc
Thera Ticknor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tticknor@scf.cc
Katherine Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kthorne@scf.cc
Carmella Sosa DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: csosa@scf.cc
Casey Wasierski DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cwasierski@scf.cc
Elizabeth Tommy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: etommy@scf.cc
Gene Sambo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: gsambo@scf.cc
Sarah Fox DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: scfox@scf.cc
Stephanie Peterkin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: stpeterkin@scf.cc
Terri-Jo Ewing DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tewing@scf.cc
Crystal Young DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cpeele@scf.cc
Lyndsey Osterback DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blanco@scf.cc
Melissa Free DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mfree@scf.cc
Henry Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: HThorne@scf.cc
Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: nallison@scf.cc
Maxim Dolchok DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: MDolchok@scf.cc
Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
Joshua Daly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jdaly@scf.cc
Stephanie Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: spjohnson@scf.cc
Shawna Sellman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssellman@scf.cc
Maronda Chuckran DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mchuckran@scf.cc
Christie Mignano DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cmignano@scf.cc
Heidi Wright DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hwright@scf.cc
Hilary Apangalook DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
Jenee Mailloux DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jmailloux@scf.cc
Kaylee Thein DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kthein@scf.cc
Alice Kiunya DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Akiunya@scf.cc
Starr Flavin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SFlavin@southcentralfoundation.com
Neil Rutherford DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: NRutherford@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Samantha Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SaJohnson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassidy Rowsey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: krowsey@scf.cc
Amaris Haukaas-Tatum DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: AHaukaas-Tatum@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jamie Stallings DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JStallings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Chris Aukon DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Katrina Dull DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KDull@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Hildreth DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LHildreth@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jennifer Lucas DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JLucas@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Thomas Napageak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TNapageak@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Tristen Peterkin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TPeterkin@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cheyenne Winkley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CWinkley@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Tabitha Fischer DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tfischer@scf.cc
Anna Gamez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: AGamez@SouthcentralFoundation.com
McKayla Roehl DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MRoehl@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Taylor Watt DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TRWatt@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cynthia Schurosky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CSchurosky@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Sher Hadfield DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SHadfield@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Anthony Capo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: acapo@scf.cc
Jenny Volz DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JVolz@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Erica Schurosky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: eschurosky@scf.cc
Chelsea McLain DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cmclain@southcentralfoundation.com
Nick Otness DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: notness@southcentralfoundation.com
Oliver Hartvigson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ohartvigson@southcentralfoundation.com
Cassandra McAlpine DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CMcAlpine@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Terry-Jo Ewing DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tewing@southcentralfoundation.com
Joanne Panamaroff DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jpanamaroff@southcentralfoundation.com
Zach Brumbaugh DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: zbrumbaugh@southcentralfoundation.com
Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: candrew@southcentralfoundation.com
Georgette Baumgartner DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: gbaumgartner@southcentralfoundation.com
Lucy Frank DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lfrank@southcentralfoundation.com
Candice Jerue DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cjerue@scf.cc
Sarah Balluta DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sballuta@scf.cc
Vicki Kodiak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: vkodiak@scf.cc
Carmella Gonzalez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cgonzalez@scf.cc
Virginia Luckhurst DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: vluckhurst@scf.cc
Virginia Zimin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: vzimin@scf.cc
Loretta Shangin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lshangin@scf.cc
Shawna English DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: senglish@scf.cc
Erica Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: emjohnson@scf.cc
Heidi Hurley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hhurley@scf.cc
Katie Kings DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kkings@scf.cc
Carol East DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ceast@scf.cc
MARIE HAMMONS ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MARIE.HAMMONS@mail.ihs.gov
Lara VanHoozer ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lvanhoozer@scf.cc
Michelle Shangin ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mshangin@scf.cc
Maddelynn Sambo DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: msambo@scf.cc
Ryan Thorne DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RThorne@southcentralfoundation.com
Sherilyn Shavings DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SShavings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kalina Torres DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KTorres@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Heather Kalmakoff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HKalmakoff@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Stoddard2 DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@southcentralfoundation.com
Steven Sinnett DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSinnett@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Shayne Schaeffer DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSchaeffer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Janelle Christiansen DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jchristiansen@scf.cc
Lena John-Giles DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ljohngiles@scf.cc
Kristen Malone DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kmalone@scf.cc
Lisa Martinez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lmartinez@scf.cc
Keshia Mezak DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kmezak@scf.cc
Roberta Morrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: rmorrison@scf.cc
Kaleena Pysher DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kpysher@scf.cc
Martha Sommer DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: msommer@scf.cc
Melissa Wood DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mwood@scf.cc
Kylee Hoffman DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: khoffman@scf.cc
Abigail Samuelson2 DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: asamuelson@scf.cc
Josephine Koweluk DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jkoweluk@scf.cc
Jenny Boles DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jboles@scf.cc
Diana White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: dwhite@scf.cc
Karen Hamilton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: khamilton@scf.cc
Geena Barden DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: gbarden@scf.cc
Courtney Jordan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: cjordan@scf.cc
Hailey Chavez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: hchavez@scf.cc
Teryn Sheldon DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TSheldon@southcentralfoundation.com
Evelyn Beebe DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ebeebe@scf.cc
Rebecca Williams DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: rwilliams@scf.cc
Sarah Felton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: sfelton@scf.cc
Nicole Craft DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ncraft@scf.cc
Attella Arey-Vinnicombe DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: aareyvinnicombe@scf.cc
Chelsey Phillips DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: csphillips@scf.cc
Angie Deitrich DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: adeitrich@scf.cc
Shannon Horton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: shorton@scf.cc
Aleczandria Christiansen DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: aldchristiansen@scf.cc
Taylor Richards DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: trichards@scf.cc
Salma Lozano DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: slozano@scf.cc
Amber Ekada DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: aekada@scf.cc
Andrea Balluta DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: aballuta@scf.cc
Madison Nicolet-Lloyd DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mnicoletlloyd@scf.cc
Krystle Barlow DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kbarlow@scf.cc
Barbara Chapman DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: bchapman@scf.cc
Anita Johnson DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-903-9327
E-Mail: amjohnson@scf.cc
Jennifer Rappuhn DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jrappuhn@scf.cc
Karisa Hauck DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: khauck@scf.cc
Serena Strachan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: sstrachan@scf.cc
Makenzie Olson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: molson@scf.cc
Taylor Samse DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tsamse@scf.cc
Sheridan Sherlock DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ssherlock@scf.cc
Renaye Sinnett DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: rsinnett@scf.cc
Madison McKean DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mmckean@scf.cc
Keirah Ionne Beaver DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kbeaver@southcentralfoundation.com
Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
SYDNEY BARANOR-KADERMAN OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: SYDNEY.BARANOR-KADERMAN@mail.ihs.gov
RAMONA HAMAR ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: ramona.hamar@mail.ihs.gov
Tammy Morris OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: thartvigson@scf.cc
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop