U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 54   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Shirley Alex LEAD DA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: shirley.alex@tchealth.org
  Thomas Allen DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: thomas.allen@tchealth.org
  Deanna Attakai DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Deanna.Attakai@tchealth.org
  Myra Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Myra.Begay@tchealth.org
  TINA BEKIS DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tina.bekis@tchealth.org
  Cindy Benallie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Cindy.Benallie@tchealth.org
  JENNIFER B. BORDEN AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2006
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jennifer.borden@tchealth.org
  Haley Burson DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Haley.Burson@TCHEALTH.ORG
  jessica canyon MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jessica.canyon@tchealth.org
  Joshua Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Joshua .Chee@tchealth.org
  LUCY COLORADO DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: L.COLORADO@TCIMC.IHS.GOV
  PATRICIA CURLEY EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: patricia.curley@tchealth.org
  Lillie Dele EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.dele@tchealth.org
  leandra descheenie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: leandra.descheenie@tchealth.org
  Casey Desiree DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: desiree.casey@tchealth.org
  Ulanda Dugi DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Ulanda.Dugi@tchealth.org
  Jen Eng DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jen.eng@tchealth.org
  FLORENCE ESPLAIN EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: florence.esplain@tchealth.org
  Christine Etsitty DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tinetsitty@yahoo.com
  Eugenia Hanks DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: eugenia.hanks@tchealth.org
  Jake Haslem DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jakehaz@gmail.com
  SHANTEL E HICKS DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2671
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: SHANTEL.HICKS@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Ryan Hupka UNKNOWN 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ryan.hupka@tchealth.org
  CONNIE JENSEN EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: connie.jensen@tchealth.org
  Sandra Johnson ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: sandra.johnson@tchealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 54   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop