Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4199   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  Penny Boschee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-486-7350
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: Penny.Boschee@ihs.gov
  Nicole Dowd DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: NDowd@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Marilys Ewa TOS-05-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5600
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: Marilys.Ewa@nyumc.org
  Janet Feagle OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-543-0980
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: janet.feagle@ihs.gov
  Sarah Kaiser DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-335-7350
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: skaiser@kenaitze.org
  Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
  Robert Onders EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: ronders@anthc.org
  Trisha L. Patton DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: tlpatton@anthc.org
  Sarah Shoffstall-Cone CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5607
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: sshoffstallcone@anthc.org
  Lynn C. Van Pelt DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5604
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: lcvanpelt@anthc.org
  MARY E. WILLIARD Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-5602
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anthc.org
  Phillip Woods Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: pdwoods@anthc.org
  Erik Linduska DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: erikl@apiai.org
  Kelly Samuelson Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: Kellys@apiai.org
  Matthew Williams Dental Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone: 907-546-8318
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: mattw@apiai.org
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Kimberly Ayek DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kayek@scf.cc
  Natalia Ballard DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nballard@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Kayla Carver STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KCarver@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Clay D. Crossett DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4199   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator