Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4190   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Shelley Collins DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Shelley.Collins@creekhealth.org
  Andrea Rose Phillips DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone: 505-733-8440   ext: 76324
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Andrea.Phillips@ihs.gov
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  Annette Abernathy DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-257-2460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Annette.Madden@macthealth.org
  Joni Ables RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: Joni.Ables@redding-rancheria.com
  Samantha Abraham DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: samantha.abraham@ihs.gov
  Glenna Abrahamson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: baby_g_3x3@yahoo.com
  Cindy Abreu Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: cindyabreu@hotmail.com
  Lin Abson DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: Marimn Dental Clinic [formerly Benewah]
Phone: 208-686-1931
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: Labson@marimnhealth.org
  Omar Abuzaineh DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Omar.Abuzaineh@wihcc.org
  Reneta Acorn EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: reneta-acorn@cherokee.org
  Paul Acosta DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: paula@nativehealth.org
  Ruben S. Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
  Doris Adams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: djadams@nshcorp.org
  Erika Adams RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: Erika.Adams@crihb.org
  Jenny Adams DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: jenny_jody@yahoo.com
  Luke Adams Dental Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SEATTLE IHB
Phone:
Facility: 206-324-9360
E-Mail: lukea@sihb.org
  Mandee Adams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: UMATILLA
Facility: YELLOWHAWK
Phone:
Facility: 541-278-7519
E-Mail: mandeeadams@yellowhawk.org
  Maryann Adams RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: madams@ctclusi.org
  Terie Adams DENTURE THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Stephen Adamson DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PORTLAND AREA OFFICE
Facility: Portland Area Office
Phone: 360-297-3888
Facility: 503-414-5594
E-Mail: sadamson@pgst.nsn.us
  Stephen Adamson CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: PORT GAMBLE
Phone: 360-297-3888
Facility: 360-297-3888
E-Mail: sadamson@pgst.nsn.us
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 4190   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator