' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 4136   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Taylor Aguilar DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: taylora@searhc.org
  Jessica M Aguirre DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: HOLLYWOOD HC
Phone:
Facility: 954-964-3411
E-Mail: JessicaAguirre@semtribe.com
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Tasmeem Ahmad DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: IMMOKALEE
Phone:
Facility: 239-867-3410
E-Mail: TasmeemAhmad@semtribe.com
  Azma Ahmed Dental Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PORTLAND
Facility: NARA Indian Health Clinic
Phone: 971-971-3009
Facility: 503-231-2641
E-Mail: aahmed@naranorthwest.org
  Maria Ahrendt BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PORTLAND
Facility: NARA Indian Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 503-231-2641
E-Mail: mahrendt@naranorthwest.org
  Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
  Linda Akyuz OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: TOIYABE INDIAN HEALTH PROJECT
Facility: BISHOP
Phone:
Facility: 760-873-3443
E-Mail: linda.akyuz@toiyabe.us
  Adil Al-Hashimi DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: Quartz Valley Indian Reservation
Facility: Anav Tribal Health Clinic
Phone: 530-468-4470
Facility: 530-468-4470
E-Mail: Adil.Al-Hashimi@qvir-nsn.gov
  VICTORIA ALBERT RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: valbert-ruthruff@saulttribe.net
  Maria Alcantara RDH  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: PASQUA YAQUI
Facility: PASCUA YAQUI
Phone:
Facility: 520-879-6000
E-Mail: Maria.J.Alcantara@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
  Jack Alcorn BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Eastern Aleutian Tribes
Facility: Eastern Aleutian Tribes Inc.
Phone:
Facility: 907-277-1440
E-Mail: jacka@EATribes.net
  John Alden CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: john.alden@ihs.gov
  Julia Aldridge DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Julia.Aldridge@chickasaw.net
  Jacqueline Alegado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Jacqueline.alegado@kanaweb.org
  RaeNeka Alex DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: CHOCTAW
Facility: BOGUE CHITTO HS
Phone: 601-562-4076
Facility: 601-656-5442
E-Mail: raeneka.wheaton@choctaw.org
  Shirley Alex LEAD DA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: shirley.alex@tchealth.org
  SERENA ALEXANDER DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: WEWOKA
Facility: WEWOKA HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-257-7310
E-Mail: serena.alexander@ihs.gov
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Bambi Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: bambi_alexie@ykhc.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 4136   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator