Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: ANMC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1996
Number of dental operatories: 23
Types of referral services: ANMC is the referral center for the tribal programs in the state. Oral Maxillofacial Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Endodontics.
Total dental clinic staffing: 60
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:907-729-2041

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4315 DIPLOMACY DRIVE
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About ANMC

ANMC is a 150 bed facility jointly operated by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium and Southcentral Foundation. Opened in 1997, ANMC serves as the referral center for the Alaska Area. In addition to 23 dental chairs, the dental program has access to two operating room suites and a village program that serves 22 remote communities throughout Southcentral Alaska. ANMC is also home to an AGPR and a Pediatric Dentistry Residency programs.



 Facility Staff  ANMC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Demitrius LaTocha DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dlatocha@scf.cc
Clay Crossett DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
Amber Foster DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR Phone:
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
Sarah Satow TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON Phone:
E-Mail: ssatow@scf.cc
THOMAS BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
JAMES LOGAN TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jlogan@scf.cc
JAMES SINGLETON TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jsingleton@scf.cc
BARRY WYMAN TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BARRY.WYMAN@mail.ihs.gov
STEVEN RAYES DIR PED DENT RES PROG Phone:
E-Mail: steverayes@mac.com
Jennifer Lombrano AREA/ORAL SURGERY SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: gi.jlo100@gmail.com
ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Rogers TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: erogers@scf.cc
John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
Kayla Carver STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: KCarver@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Easte Warnick STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: ewarnick@scf.cc
Traci Elison TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
James Howell STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jhowell@scf.cc
Heidi Sipin TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: hsipin@scf.cc
Nhi Huynh TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: nhuynh@scf.cc
Joel Gotay Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
ROYANN ROYER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rroyer@southcentralfoundation.com
LAURA STODDARD DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@scf.cc
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: joyler@scf.cc
Angela McKinney DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 360-213-6552
E-Mail: Angela.McKinney7@gmail.com
Tanya Shanks DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: tshanks@scf.cc
Curtis Thorne DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: cthorne@scf.cc
LORETTA SHANGIN DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LORETTA.SHANGIN@mail.ihs.gov
Jewel Westphall DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JWestphall@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Miranda Lopez-Philemonoff DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mlopez-philemonoff@scf.cc
Jennifer Rubino DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: na
Lia Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lparker@scf.cc
Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
Martina Gil DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mgil@scf.cc
Tammy Merchant DENTAL AIDE Phone:
E-Mail: merchant891@gmail.com
Crystal Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: crdavis@southcentralfoundation.com
Ryan Robinson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rlrobinson@scf.cc
Amanda Kalkins DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: akalkins@scf.cc
Ashlee Rapoza DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: arapoza@scf.cc
Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
Erica Klushkan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: eklushkan@scf.cc
Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
Tylyn Merculief DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tmerculief@scf.cc
Natalia Ballard DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: nballard@scf.cc
Brittany Demientieff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: bdemientieff@scf.cc
Tarynne Erickson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: terickson@scf.cc
Jessica Hampton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jhampton@scf.cc
Tia Jones DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tjones@scf.cc
Justine Lewis DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jlewis@scf.cc
Tawni Martin DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tmartin@scf.cc
Caleb McGraw DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: cmcgraw@scf.cc
Brianna Mike DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: bmike@scf.cc
Elisa Gamez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: egamez@scf.cc
Kimberly Ayek DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kayek@scf.cc
NANCY TONE NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: NANCY.TONE@mail.ihs.gov
Daniel Mendez NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: dmendez@scf.cc
JENNIFER ZAUKAR OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: JENNIFER.ZAUKAR@mail.ihs.gov
SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
TAMARA STEPANOFF OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: TAMARA.STEPANOFF@mail.ihs.gov
BERNICE WILSON OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: BERNICE.WILSON@mail.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator