Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: NOME

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: NOME, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTON SOUND
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 4
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 12
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-443-3309
Fax:907-443-3466

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O. BOX 966
City:NOME
State:AK
Zip:99762

Street Address:

Address:
City:NOME
State:AK
Zip:99762

About NOME

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  NOME  
 Name Position Contact Info
MARK KELSO DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: mkelso@nshcorp.org
John Miller TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: jcmiller@nshcorp.org
Jill Perry TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jperry071@gmail.com
Sarah Luce TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: sluce@NSHCORP.ORG
Aurora Johnson DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: aljohnson@nshcorp.org
Deborah Ivanoff DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: divanoff@nshcorp.org
Derek Simon DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: d_simon4@hotmail.com
Jerilyn Turner DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: turner_33@hotmail.com
Doreesa Melton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: boogiemangonnagetu@hotmail.com
Sierra Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sjohnson@nshcorp.org
Doris Adams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: djadams@nshcorp.org
Elsie Pelowook Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: epelowook@nshcorp.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator