Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2010
Number of dental operatories: 7
Types of referral services: As needed
Total dental clinic staffing: 41
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Sacramento
Airports serving the area & distance: Sacramento 10 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Numerous

Contact:

Phone:916-341-0575 ext: 230
Fax:916-441-1261

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:SACRAMENTO
State:CA
Zip:95814

Street Address:

Address:2020 J STREET
City:SACRAMENTO
State:CA
Zip:95814

About SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER

The Sacramento Native American Health Center Inc. [SNAHC] is a non-profit center located in Midtown Sacramento. The health center is committed to enhancing the quality of life by providing a culturally competent, holistic, and patient-centered continuum of care. The health center’s dedicated team offer a wide range of services, including: adult medicine, pediatrics, mental health services, laboratory services, comprehensive dental care for children and adults, substance abuse services, nutrition and diabetes care, and home visitation services. We are proud of the important characteristics that distinguish us from mainstream health care providers and health systems. We are rooted in and responsive to our local community, we share a common sense of mission and purpose, and we have proved resilient in the face of challenges and change. Beyond providing health care, our goal is to contribute to the development and empowerment of all members of the Sacramento community.



 Facility Staff  SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER  
 Name Position Contact Info
Kristine Gual DEPUTY CHIEF, CLIN PROG DIR Phone: 916-341-0576   ext: 2226
E-Mail: Kristine.Gual@snahc.org
Vanessa Franks DENTAL CLINIC DIRECTOR Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: vanessa.franks@snahc.org
Eva-Marie DelPuerto DENTAL CLINIC DIRECTOR Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Eva-Marie.DelPuerto@snahc.org
Derek Mok DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0576
E-Mail: derekm@snahc.org
Karthik Raghuraman DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: karthik.raghuraman@snahc.org
Fue Yang DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Fue.Yang@snahc.org
Simiade Fabiyi DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Simiade.Fabiyi@snahc.org
Satkar Kaur DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Satkar.Kaur@snahc.org
Alvin Buniag DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Alvin.Buniag@snahc.org
Sumeet Kaur DENTIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Sumeet.Kaur@snahc.org
Jeremy Iron Hawk Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jeremyi@snahc.org
Bruce Fang HYGIENIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Bruce.Fang@snahc.org
Yia Yang HYGIENIST Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Yia.Yang@snahc.org
Erika Garcia HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Erika.Garcia@snahc.org
Snooky Delas Alas DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: snookyd@snahc.org
Sara Bruno DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: sara.bruno@snahc.org
Gurpreet Dhillon DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gurpreetd@snahc.org
Ana Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 916-341-0576
E-Mail: ana.martinez@snahc.org
Brenda Gomez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: brenda.gomez@snahc.org
Xiong Yang DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: xiongyang347@yahoo.com
Kimberly Anders DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Kimberly.Anders@snahc.org
Shyanne Ortiz DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: shyanne.ortiz@snahc.org
My Nguyen DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: My.Nguyen@snahc.org
Karamvir Thind DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Karamvir.Thind@snahc.org
Lucia Magana DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lucia.Magana@snahc.org
Raechelle Ephraim DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Raechelle.Ephraim@snahc.org
Jessel Serrano DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Jessel.Serrano@snahc.org
Mai Thao DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Mai.Thao@snahc.org
Pezhman Ahmadi DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Pezhman.Ahmadi@snahc.org
Sheng Vang DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Sheng.Vang@snahc.org
Kristin Vondall DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Kristin.Vondall@snahc.org
Ashley Delabrue OFFICE MANAGER Phone: 916-341-0575   ext: 3018
E-Mail: ashley.delabrue@snahc.org
Carla Cancilla OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: carlac@snahc.org
Ingrid Hercules DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: ingridh@snahc.org
Bonnie Landeros DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: bonniel@snahc.org
Cynthia Morla DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone: 916-341-0576   ext: 2263
E-Mail: cynthia.morla@snahc.org
Lee Moua DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: Lee.Moua@snahc.org
Maygen Ryder DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: Maygen.Ryder@snahc.org
Morgan Khan DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: Morgan.Khan@snahc.org
Jeanette Fallin-Trillo DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: Jeanette.Fallin-Trillo@snahc.org
Leticia Rosales DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: Leticia.Rosales@snahc.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator