' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services: Ortho, Oral Surgery, Perio, Endo, Prosthodontics
Total dental clinic staffing: 26
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 7800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: San Francisco
Airports serving the area & distance: San Francisco International 15 miles
Housing Options: Hotels
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Museums, Yerba Buena Garden, Dolores Park, numerous outdoor activities

Contact:

Phone:415-621-8056
Fax:415-621-3985

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:SAN FRANCISCO
State:CA
Zip:94110

Street Address:

Address:160 CAPP STREET
City:SAN FRANCISCO
State:CA
Zip:94110

About NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF

Native American Health Center is one of the 3 community clinics in San Francisco to provide dental care for underserved, minority population in the Mission district. We offer a full range of comprehensive dental services along with pediatric dental care to our patients.



 Facility Staff  NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF  
 Name Position Contact Info
Carsen Bentley Dental Director Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: carsenb@nativehealth.org
Ana Noriega Director Phone:
E-Mail: AnaN@nativehealth.org
Yael Karchmer DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: yaelk@nativehealth.org
Kevin Walker DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: kevinw@nativehealth.org
Emily Renk DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: EmilyRe@nativehealth.org
Eric Smith DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: erics@nativehealth.org
Elana Shlansky DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: eklowell@gmail.com
Kristina Svensson DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: kristinas@nativehealth.org
Ronni Brown DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dr.ronnibrown@gmail.com
Amy Blake DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: AmyBl@nativehealth.org
Josephine Ng DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: osephinej@gmail.com
Michael Laflamme DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mslaflamme@gmail.com
Bertha Diaz EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: berthad@nativehealth.org
Bettie Taylor EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: btaylorrda@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Lomeli DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jacquelinelomeli1234@gmail.com
Maria Verde DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: mariav@nativehealth.org
Nizhoni Kizer-Seaton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: nizhonik@nativehealth.org
Kemina Carthen DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: keminac@nativehealth.org
Sonia Palencia DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: soniap@nativehealth.org
Yesenia Deras DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: yeseniad@nativehealth.org
Jeanette Madriaga DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jeanettem@nativehealth.org
Lisa Zhou DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lisazhou68@yahoo.com
Jackeling Urias DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jackelingu@nativehealth.org
Frances Samael DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: francess
Kiyomi Edwards DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kiyomie@nativehealth.org
Jerusha Norman DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: jerushan@nativehealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator