Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: CHAPA-DE AUBURN

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: AUBURN, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Various
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2010
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services: Not on site
Total dental clinic staffing: 49
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Sacramento 20 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Sacramento International 20
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Skiing, boating, fishing, hiking, riding, all sports

Contact:

Phone:530-887-2830
Fax:530-887-2819

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:AUBURN
State:CA
Zip:95603

Street Address:

Address:11670 ATWOOD ROAD
City:AUBURN
State:CA
Zip:95603

About CHAPA-DE AUBURN

Chapa-De Auburn clinic at 11670 Atwood Road Auburn, CA is one of four dental clinics. This site has 10 operatories out of a total 28. All Chapa-De clinics are licensed by the California State Department of Health Services [DHS] as community clinics and certified as Medicare and Medi-Cal providers. All four clinics are free standing. Chapa-De patient base includes American Indians/Alaska Natives, Medi-Cal/Medicare recipients, and the medically indigent. Our service area includes Placer, Sierra, Nevada and Yolo counties, but we accept patients from all areas of the state. Patients are primarily of a lower economic status and are both Indian and non-Indian, include males and females, all ages, any sexual orientation, ambulatory or wheelchair bound. Chapa-De provides services regardless of a person’s ability to pay.



 Facility Staff  CHAPA-DE AUBURN  
 Name Position Contact Info
CATHY MURCHISON DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: cmurchison@chapa-de.org
Douglas Jaul TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: djaul@chapa-de.org
BROOK UDALL TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: budall@chapa-de.org
Ilya Verpukhovsky TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: iverpukhovsky@chapa-de.org
Shibani Sehgal TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ssehgal@chapa-de.org
Nichole McKenna TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: indynicm@gmail.com
Nicole Shanklin TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: nshanklin@chapa-de.org
Miranda Kore TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mkore@chapa-de.org
Deanna Lee TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: deannasuyounglee@gmail.com
Jasmeet Pannu TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Jasmeet.Pannu@ihs.gov
Kassie Westervelt Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: kwestervelt@chapa-de.org
DAN WALTER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: dwalter@chapa-de.org
Christina Cox DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: ccox@chapa-de.org
Kim Twilling DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: ktwilling@chapa-de.org
Bonnie Berger DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Bonnie.Berger@ihs.gov
Jeanne Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jdavis@chapa-de.org
Paige Wood DA SUPERVISOR (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: pwood@chapa-de.org
Phanphit Montgomery DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: panpitm@gmail.com
Karina Mount DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 530-913-2045
E-Mail: kkeogh@chapa-de.org
Tara Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: twilliams@chapa-de.org
Vera Branets DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: vbranets@chapa-de.org
Kalan Downen DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kalan.downen92@gmail.com
Stephanie Snyder DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
Anna Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: amartin@chapa-de.org
Kathryn Hoffer DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Klhoffer3266@gmail.com
Mary Garner DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: princessmarylouise@gmail.com
Carol Bain DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: cbain@chapa-de.org
Brennah Maunder DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Brennah.Maunder@ihs.gov
Faryn Croffoot DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: fcroffoot@chapa-de.org
Karen Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kmoore@chapa-de.org
April Chacon-Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: awilliams@chapa-de.org
Zrinka Tanovic DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Zrinka.Tanovic@ihs.gov
Susan Sauter DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Susan.Sauter@ihs.gov
Jessica Mello DENTAL STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: Jessica.Mello@ihs.gov
Donna Gosnell UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: dgosnell@chapa-de.org
Katie Burke UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: katieburke-84@yahoo.com
Gayle Cline RECEPTIONIST (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gcline@chapa-de.org
Emilian Radu BILLING CLERK Phone: 530-887-2820
E-Mail: eradu@chapa-de.org
Shelby Cary BILLING CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: scary@chapa-de.org
Shaylah Larson RECEPTIONIST (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Slarson@chapa-de.org
Ella Brionez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
Vanessa Carrillo DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
Ashley Gower DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: agower@chapa-de.org
Yesenia Mejia RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
Vanessa Torres UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: vtorres@chapa-de.org
Monika Frey RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Monika.Frey@ihs.gov
Raquel Piz RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Raquel.Piz@ihs.gov
Alexis Robledo RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Alexis.Robledo@ihs.gov
Lori Marinez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Lori.Marinez@ihs.gov
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator