Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: Willows Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: WILLOWS, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Grindstone Rancheria, Mechoopda Tribe
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2007
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services: All
Total dental clinic staffing: 22
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3500
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Chico, CA
Airports serving the area & distance: Private aviation in Willows commercial flights in Chico 40 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Fishing, boating, hunting, hiking, camping, snow sports, etc.

Contact:

Phone:530-934-4641
Fax:530-934-2204

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:WILLOWS
State:CA
Zip:95988

Street Address:

Address:207 NORTH BUTTE STREET
City:WILLOWS
State:CA
Zip:95988

About Willows Clinic

Our clinic is extremely well equipped with all the latest dental equipment. We are in a beautiful rural setting but close to a major cultural and educational center in Chico.



 Facility Staff  Willows Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
kevin Lee DDS Phone:
E-Mail: kevin.lee@nvih.org
RICHARD MEJIA DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rmejiadds@hotmail.com
Jessica Carrillo TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: jcarrillo@nvih.org
Kelsey Alexander DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kuhalde@sbcglobal.net
celeste thomas DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: cthomas@nvih.org
JAMIE MCDONALD DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Jmcdonald@nvih.org
CYNTHIA ROACH DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: croach@nvih.org
Anna Vasquez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: avasquez@nvih.org
Lacey Dillard DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ldillard@nvih.org
April Meza DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ameza@nvih.org
Laura Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lmartinez@nvih.org
Imelda Valdez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ivaldez@nvih.org
kristina Chavez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kristina.chavez@nvih.org
KATRINA FLESHER DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
RITA JENKINS DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: rjenkins@nvih.org
Lladira Vasquez DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone: 530-529-2567   ext: 3237
E-Mail: lvasquez@nvih.org
Megan Kennedy BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: mkennedy@nvih.org
Tracie Ellis DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: tellis@nvih.org
Meagan Burt ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: mburt@nvih.org
Kendall Otterson RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: kotterson@nvih.org
Araceli Rodriguez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: arodriguez@nvih.org
Laura Zapata RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: lzapata@nvih.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator