Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Jackson, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Tribe/Nation: Consortium
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2001
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services: Oral Surgery, Endo, Pedo
Total dental clinic staffing: 13
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 2000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Sacramento 65 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Sacramento 65 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 3
Distance to nearest schools: 3
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Numerous

Contact:

Phone:209-257-2460
Fax:209-223-8464

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Jackson
State:CA
Zip:95642

Street Address:

Address:12150 New York Ranch Road
City:Jackson
State:CA
Zip:95642

About AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC

Previously known as Jackson Rancheria Dental Clinic



 Facility Staff  AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Chris Parker TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: chris.parker@crihb.net
Woojong Ko-Reel TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: woojong.ko@MACTHEALTH.ORG
Peter Summerfelt TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: peter.summerfelt@macthealth.org
Dennis Baluyut DENTIST Phone: 209-755-1460
E-Mail: Dbaluyut@Macthealth.org
Gail Lefsaker DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: gail.lefsaker@macthealth.org
Elizabeth Gomez DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: elizabeth.gomez@macthealth.org
Terri Campbell DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: terri.campbell@macthealth.org
Desiree Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: desiree.williams@macthealth.org
Shelby Sayers DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Shelby.Sayers@macthealth.org
Annette Abernathy DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Annette.Madden@macthealth.org
Denise Mallcheck DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Denise.Mallcheck@macthealth.org
Amber Coleman BILLING CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: amber.coleman@macthealth.org
Tamera Powell BILLING SPECIALIST Phone: 209-754-6254
E-Mail: Tamera.powell@macthealth.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator