' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PLUMMER, ID
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN IDAHO
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1990
Number of dental operatories: 7
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 17
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:208-686-1110
Fax:208-686-0242

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 388
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

Street Address:

Address:
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

About BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC

The Benewah Medical and Wellness Center [BMC/WC] is located in Benewah County in the Panhandle of Idaho on the Coeur d’Alene Indian Reservation. In 1990, the Health Board Authority and Tribal Council decided its new clinic would serve all persons in the community regardless of their ability to pay. In 1994 BMC was finally able to provide services to the medically underserved and indigent population.



 Facility Staff  BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Taylor Wilkens CHIEF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: twilkens@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Frank Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: fallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Jim Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Bryan Dryden DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BDryden@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Adam Holocek DENTIST Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: aholocek@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Cathy Britschgi DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: cbritschgi@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Kim Legaspi DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: klegaspi@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Anikka Boggess DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: ABoggess@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Terrin Loe DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Tloe@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Stormi Peasley DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Speasley@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Jordan Broesch DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: JBroesch@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Cheyenne Limoges DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: CLimoges@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Lin Abson DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: Labson@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Anna Degraffenfield DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: adegraffenfield@bmc.portlandihs.gov
Ellie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ebrown@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Larissa Conley DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lconley@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Jennifer Vigil DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: JVigil@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator