Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: Marimn Dental Clinic [formerly Benewah]

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PLUMMER, ID
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN IDAHO
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1990
Number of dental operatories: 7
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 20
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:208-686-1110
Fax:208-686-0242

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 388
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

Street Address:

Address:
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

About Marimn Dental Clinic [formerly Benewah]

The Benewah Medical and Wellness Center [BMC/WC] is located in Benewah County in the Panhandle of Idaho on the Coeur d’Alene Indian Reservation. In 1990, the Health Board Authority and Tribal Council decided its new clinic would serve all persons in the community regardless of their ability to pay. In 1994 BMC was finally able to provide services to the medically underserved and indigent population.



 Facility Staff  Marimn Dental Clinic [formerly Benewah]  
 Name Position Contact Info
Taylor Wilkens CHIEF DENTIST Phone: 208-686-1931   ext: 370
E-Mail: twilkens@marimnhealth.org
Frank Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: fallen@marimnhealth.org
Adam Holecek DENTIST Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: aholecek@marimnhealth.org
Matthew Johnson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mjohnson@marimnhealth.org
Darrin Rich DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: drich@marimnhealth.org
Cynthia Romero CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: cromero@marimnhealth.org
Janai Sjostrom CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: jsjostrom@marimnhealth.org
Kim Legaspi DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: klegaspi@marimnhealth.org
Cathy Britschgi DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: cbritschgi@marimnhealth.org
Anikka Boggess DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: ABoggess@marimnhealth.org
Ellie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ebrown@marimnhealth.org
Larissa Conley DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lconley@marimnhealth.org
Lin Abson DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: Labson@marimnhealth.org
Anna Degraffenreid DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone: 208-686-1931
E-Mail: adegraffenreid@marimnhealth.org
Jordan Broesch DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: JBroesch@marimnhealth.org
Amber Hawkes DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ahawkes@marimnhealth.org
Chris Holecek DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: cholecek@marimnhealth.org
Rebecca Mayall DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: rmayall@marimnhealth.org
Dan Boleneus DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dboleneus@marimnhealth.org
Lauri Bohara STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: lbohara@marimnhealth.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator