' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: TULALIP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Tulalip, WA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: PUGET SOUND
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 25
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:360-651-4530
Fax:360-651-4572

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Tulalip
State:WA
Zip:98271

Street Address:

Address:7520 Totem Beach Rd.
City:Tulalip
State:WA
Zip:98271

About TULALIP

Rural health clinic located on the Tulalip Reservation, servicing approximately 4000 active users



 Facility Staff  TULALIP  
 Name Position Contact Info
Shelby Beattie TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: sbeattie@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
SAEED TALEBANFARD CONTRACT DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: stalebanfard@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Rama Oskouian CONTRACT DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ramao@u.washington.edu
Steve Yoon CONTRACT DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: syoon@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Micah Bickel DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mbickel@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Wade Kendall DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: wkendall@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Kyle Vessey DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kvessey@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Lee Zamos DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: LZamos@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Donald Wright CONTRACT ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dwright@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
TAMMY DEHNHOFF DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: tdehnhoff@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Heidi Miller DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 360-716-5800
E-Mail: hmiller@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
James Lovelace DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: jlovelace@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Jadah Milam-Morrison DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 206-778-4214
E-Mail: jmilammorrison@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Rina Chay DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rchay@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Vicki Giacoman LEAD DA Phone: 360-716-5802
E-Mail: vgiacoman@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
SHANNON MARTIN DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: smartin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
JENNIFER WILLIAMS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jenniferwilliams@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Tina Bethers DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tbethers@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Aprile Coggeshell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: acoggeshell@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Tayna Dehnhoff DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tanyadehnhoff@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Debra Sparks DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dsparks@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Martha Hawkins DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mhawkins@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Alysha Blum DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ablum@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Danelle Loera ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: dloera@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Pam Dei STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: pdei@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator