Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: WINSLOW HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: WINSLOW, AZ
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: WINSLOW
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: NAVAJO
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 5
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 22
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:928-289-6116
Fax:928-289-5264

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:WINSLOW
State:AZ
Zip:86047

Street Address:

Address:500 North Indiana Avenue
City:WINSLOW
State:AZ
Zip:86047

About WINSLOW HC

The Winslow Health Center is an ambulatory care center at the Southwest corner of the Navajo Reservation, just off the Interstate, in Winslow, Arizona. The medical staff of 10 physicians, three nurse practitioners and one physicians assistant provide comprehensive ambulatory including urgent care 16 hours/day. Physicians have admitting privileges at the Winslow Memorial Hospital, a 36-bed private community hospital.



 Facility Staff  WINSLOW HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
THOMAS BARNES JR CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: thomas.barnes@wihcc.org
Darrin Blackman DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: darrin.blackman@wihcc.org
Cheryle Singer DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: csing28@gmail.com
Omar Abuzaineh DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Omar.Abuzaineh@wihcc.org
Keone Tyau STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: keone.tyau@wihcc.org
Sarah Brobeck DENTIST Phone: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Sarah.Brobeck@wihcc.org
Marcela Quintero DENTIST Phone: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Marcela.Quintero@wihcc.org
Jenine Blondeau RDH Phone:
E-Mail: Jenine.Blondeau@wihcc.org
Kayla Collins DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: collinskayla007@gmail.com
JOSEPHINE KEAMS EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: josephine.keams@wihcc.org
JULIE NEZ EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: julie.nez@wihcc.org
Amy Hartnett DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Amy.Hartnett@wihcc.org
Jacqueline Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jacqueline.begay@wihcc.org
Natisha Dayea DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-613-4664
E-Mail: rdayea@yahoo.com
Ginessa Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ginessa.begay@wihcc.org
Shirlene Bahe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Shirlene.bahe@wihcc.org
Shelby Kinlecheenie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
E-Mail: shelby.kinlecheenie@wihcc.org
Rachelle Keyonnie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
E-Mail: rachelle.keyonnie@wihcc.org
Stephanie Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
E-Mail: stephanie.smith@wihcc.org
Elvira Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Elvira.Jackson@ihs.gov
Angelica Waits DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-289-6116   ext: 26116
E-Mail: angelica.waits@wihcc.org
Darnell Yellowhair ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: darnell.yellowhair@wihcc.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator