Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: KOWETA, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Muscogee Creek Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 16
Types of referral services: Creek Pediatric, IHS Denture & Contract Health
Total dental clinic staffing: 6
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 17000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Broken Arrow – 8 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Tulsa International
Housing Options: Apartments, Homes to buy
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 2
Distance to nearest schools: 2
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Fishing, Boating, State Park & Hunting in Wagoner Lake Area

Contact:

Phone:918-279-3431
Alt. Phone:918-279-3200
Fax:918-279-1086

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:KOWETA
State:OK
Zip:74429

Street Address:

Address:31870 EAST HIGHWAY 51
City:KOWETA
State:OK
Zip:74429

About KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC

Koweta Indian Health Facility has state of the art equipment followed by experienced and professional personnel ready to serve and help all patients.



 Facility Staff  KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Roberto Reyes DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG Phone:
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
Loren Lenard DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: loren.lenard@creekhealth.org
Jacqueline Schmidt DA SUPERVISOR Phone: 918-279-3438
E-Mail: Jackie.Schmidt@creekhealth.org
Rachel Garvin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Rachel.Garvin@creekhealth.org
Sheryl Mays LAB TECH Phone:
E-Mail: Sheryl.Mays@creekhealth.org
Sally Harrison RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: sally.harrison@creekhealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator