Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: Redding Rancheria Indian Health

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Redding, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 4
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 19
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:530-226-1750
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Redding
State:CA
Zip:9600

Street Address:

Address:1441 Liberty Street
City:Redding
State:CA
Zip:9600

About Redding Rancheria Indian Health



 Facility Staff  Redding Rancheria Indian Health  
 Name Position Contact Info
Todd Gandy DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone: 530-226-1735
E-Mail: toddg@Redding-Rancheria.com
Matthew Teague TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: MatthewT@redding-rancheria.com
Melissa Petersen TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: MelissaP@Redding-Rancheria.com
Ann Nguyen TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: AnnN@redding-rancheria.com
Maggie Velazquez RDH Phone:
E-Mail: maggieb@redding-rancheria.com
Shannon Cohen DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: shannon.cohen@redding-rancheria.com
Sara Swearingen DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: saras@redding-rancheria.com
Dan Browand DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: DanB@redding-rancheria.com
Melanie Broderick DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: melanie.broderick@redding-rancheria.com
Wendy Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: wendyc@redding-rancheria.com
Terra Farley DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: TerraF@Redding-Rancheria.com
Jamie Hepburn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: JamieH@redding-rancheria.com
Dakota Solada DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: dakotas@redding-rancheria.com
Dana Memeo DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: DanaM@redding-rancheria.com
Katie McIntyre DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Katie.McIntyre@redding-rancheria.com
Bianca Benner DENTAL STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: BiancaB@redding-rancheria.com
Polly Gustafson BILLING CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: PollyG@Redding-Rancheria.com
Makaylah Basinger RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: makaylahb@redding-rancheria.com
Joni Ables RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Joni.Ables@redding-rancheria.com
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator