Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 38 of 38  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  THELMA REINO EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SANTA ROSA HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 520-361-2261
E-Mail: THELMA.REINO@ihs.gov
  Jeongho Seo PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Jeongho.Seo@tonation-nsn.gov
  Larry Smith STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: larry.smith@ihs.gov
  HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
  NATALIE STEVENS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: NATALIE.STEVENS@ihs.gov
  Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
  Amanda Thomas MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7341
E-Mail: Amanda.Thomas@ihs.gov
  Sharon Todicheeney DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: sharon.todicheeney@ihs.gov
  Chanel Valenzuela DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Chanel.valenzuela@tonation-nsn.gov
  Chanel Valenzuela DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Chanel.Valenzuela@tonation-nsn.gov
  Neil Whittaker STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Neil.Whittaker@ihs.gov
  David E Wunder STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7348
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: david.wunder@ihs.gov
  KEVIN ZIMMERMAN STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Kevin.Zimmerman@ihs.gov
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 38 of 38  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator