Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 39 of 39  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sarah Ozzello DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: s.ozzello@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Erica Peterson OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone: 715-779-3096
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: erica.peterson@redcliff-nsn.gov
  Kelly Plote DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone: 715-638-5159
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: kplote@lcohc.com
  Theresa Popovich DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone: 715-779-3707
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: tpopovich@redcliff-nsn.gov
  Kayce Rachner DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: kaycer@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Crystal Shearen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: mcgrawcrystal@hotmail.com
  Don Smith Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: dsmith@lcohc.com
  Karie Taylor Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: kariet@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Allison Teske DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: alliet970@hotmail.com
  Pam Thiesing DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone: 715-638-5100
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: sthiesing@centurycel.net
  George Venczel DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: g.venczel@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Dedra Wallace DENTAL OFFICER (PEDIATRIC)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887   ext: 4405
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: d.davis-wallace@badriverhealthservices.com
  Sonja Webster DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: webssonj6022@gmail.com
  anna claire wood DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: a.michaels@badriverhealthservices.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 39 of 39  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator