' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 113   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Hayley Diaz DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: hayley-diaz@cherokee.org
  Brian Drouillard DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: brian-drouillard@cherokee.org
  Caitlin Dry-Farris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: caitlin-dry@cherokee.org
  Loren Dykes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: loren-dykes@cherokee.org
  Kellie Etchison DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6500   ext: 6620
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: kellie-etchison@cherokee.org
  Crystal Eubanks EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: Crystal-Eubanks@cherokee.org
  Jimmie Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: jimmie-fite@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Deanna Goins DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: bales_deanna@yahoo.com
  PATSY GOODRICH EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: patsy-goodrich@cherokee.org
  Kimberly Grimmett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kimberly-grimmett@cherokee.org
  TIFFANI HANEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tiffani-haney@cherokee.org
  Amanda Holland DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: amanda-holland@cherokee.org
  PARLEY MELVIN HUBLER TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: PARLEY.HUBLER@ihs.gov
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Casey Hullinger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: casey-hullinger@cherokee.org
  MALLARY JACKSON RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: MALLARY.JACKSON@ihs.gov
  Grayson Jaques DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone: 918-256-4800
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: Grayson.Jaques@cherokee.org
  Stephen Jones DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: stephen.jones@ihs.gov
  Kasey Joseph DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: kasey-scott@cherokee.org
  kyndel kent DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: kyndel-kent@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Marcia Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marcia-kirk@cherokee.org
  Amanda Kusler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: amanda-kusler@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 113   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator