Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 98   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Caitlin Dry-Farris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: caitlin-dry@cherokee.org
  Loren Dykes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: loren-dykes@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Megan Garr DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: megan-houston@cherokee.org
  Deanna Goins DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: bales_deanna@yahoo.com
  PATSY GOODRICH EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: patsy-goodrich@cherokee.org
  Kimberly Grimmett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kimberly-grimmett@cherokee.org
  TIFFANI HANEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tiffani-haney@cherokee.org
  David Henry DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: David-henry@cherokee.org
  Jennifer Hixson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: jennifer-hixson@cherokee.org
  Amanda Holland DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: amanda-holland@cherokee.org
  PARLEY MELVIN HUBLER TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: PARLEY.HUBLER@ihs.gov
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Casey Hullinger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: casey-hullinger@cherokee.org
  MALLARY JACKSON RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: MALLARY.JACKSON@ihs.gov
  Kasey Janzen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: kasey-janzen@cherokee.org
  kyndel kent DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: kyndel-kent@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Marcia Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marcia-kirk@cherokee.org
  Amanda Kusler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: amanda-kusler@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  Brandi Lashbrook DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone: 918-256-4800
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: Brandi .Lashbrook@ihs.gov
  PATSY LEDFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: patsy-LEDFORD@chn.com
  Anthony L Likes DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: anthony-likes@cherokee.org
  CHEROKEE LIVERS EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: cherokee-livers@cherokee.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 98   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator