Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 75   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jesse Howell DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Hughes DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.hughes@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lorene Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Lorene.Johnson@chickasaw.net
  Jacob Jones Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jacob.Jones@chickasaw.net
  Tori Lampkin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Tori.Lampkin@chickasaw.net
  Raymond Laverdiere TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: raymond.laverdiere@chickasaw.net
  Lacy Lehman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: lacy.lehman@chickasaw.net
  Harjo Lindsey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:   ext: 80232
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Lindsey.Harjo@chickasaw.net
  Quannah Lindsey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Quannah.Lindsey@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Liston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: ashley.liston@chickasaw.net
  Meagan Lyman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Meagan.Lyman@chickasaw.net
  Kortney Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: kortney.martin@chickasaw.net
  Jennifer Matthews DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jennifer.Matthews2@chickasaw.net
  Joshua Mayo TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Joshua.Mayo@chickasaw.net
  Roseann McCraw DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Roseann.McCraw@chickasaw.net
  Laurica MInor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: LAURICA.MINOR@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Monson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.monson@chickasaw.net
  Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Tiffany Newberry DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: tiffany.newberry@chickasaw.net
  Teryn Patterson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Teryn.Patterson@chickasaw.net
  Janna Pettigrew DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
  Jordan Pettitt DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jordan.pettitt@chickasaw.net
  Judy Pickle DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Judy.Pickle@chickasaw.net
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 75   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator