' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 59   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Al Grzech TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: onedentist@netzero.net
  Jennifer Guidry TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jgguidry@cnhsa.com
  Julie Hartman RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jahartman@cnhsa.com
  Jennie Hennigar DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jchennigar@cnhsa.com
  Paula Holstine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pjholstine@cnhsa.com
  Janet House DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: jkhouse@cnhsa.com
  Peter Kim DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pkkim@cnhsa.com
  Vernon Bryan King EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: vbking@cnhsa.com
  CONNIE LAKEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: cllakey@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Lambert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: lrlambert@cnhsa.com
  Gina Lang DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: gmlang@cnhsa.com
  Brookes Little DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bflittle@cnhsa.com
  Kristan M Lovell RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6648
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: kmlovell@cnhsa.com
  Shyla Ludlow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 800-349-7026   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: srludlow@cnhsa.com
  Shannon Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: smmarshall@cnhsa.com
  DAVID MATHIS DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: dcmathis@cnhsa.com
  Taylor McCarty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: tbmccarty@cnhsa.com
  Halie Means DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 800-349-7026   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: hsmeans@cnhsa.com
  Morgan Mings RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: mamings@cnhsa.com
  Kelly Morphew RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: krmorphew@cnhsa.com
  Carlena G Peters DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: cgpeters@cnhsa.com
  Jamie Phillips RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: jfphillips@cnhsa.com
  JOANNA PRYOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440   ext: 31190
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jarreola@cnhsa.com
  Meagan Rangel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: mbrangel@cnhsa.com
  Sonya Rea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: smrea@cnhsa.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 59   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator