Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Peter Kim DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pkkim@cnhsa.com
  Vernon Bryan King EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: vbking@cnhsa.com
  CONNIE LAKEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: cllakey@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Lambert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: lrlambert@cnhsa.com
  Gina Lang DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: gmlang@cnhsa.com
  Brookes Little DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bflittle@cnhsa.com
  Kristan M Lovell RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6648
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: kmlovell@cnhsa.com
  Shyla Ludlow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 800-349-7026   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: srludlow@cnhsa.com
  Shannon Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: smmarshall@cnhsa.com
  DAVID MATHIS DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: dcmathis@cnhsa.com
  Taylor McCarty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: tbmccarty@cnhsa.com
  Halie Means DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 800-349-7026   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: hsmeans@cnhsa.com
  Morgan Mings RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: mamings@cnhsa.com
  Carlena G Peters DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: cgpeters@cnhsa.com
  Jamie Phillips RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: jfphillips@cnhsa.com
  JOANNA PRYOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440   ext: 31190
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jarreola@cnhsa.com
  Meagan Rangel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: mbrangel@cnhsa.com
  Sonya Rea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: smrea@cnhsa.com
  SUZETTE ROBERTS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: sroberts@cnhsa.com
  Holi Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: hdsmith@cnhsa.com
  Joe Snavely TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: toothguy47@yahoo.com
  RITA SNEAD DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6811
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: rmsnead@cnhsa.com
  Miriam Speelman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: mdspeelman@cnhsa.com
  HAL VINEYARD TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: HEVineyard@cnhsa.com
  Brittany L Waggoner DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: blwaggoner@cnhsa.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator