Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 39 of 39  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Michael O’Brien STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-591-5700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Michael.Obrien@creekhealth.org
  Nehal M. Patel TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Nehal.Patel@creekhealth.org
  GEORGIA PROCTOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: GEORGIA.PROCTOR@creekhealth.org
  Roberto Reyes CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3431
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
  Donna Ringgold DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Donna.Ringgold@creekhealth.org
  Jacqueline Schmidt DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3438
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Jackie.Schmidt@creekhealth.org
  Shelly Shattuck DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-623-3016
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Shelly.Shattuck@ihs.gov
  Misty Sheldon TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: misty.sheldon@creekhealth.org
  Melinda Taylor RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melinda.taylor@creekhealth.org
  Trina Watashe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Trina.Watashe@creekhealth.org
  Melissa G Welch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melissa.williams@creekhealth.org
  Brandie Welker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: brandie.welker@creekhealth.org
  SUSAN WHEELER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: susan.wheeler@creekhealth.org
  Dara Wilbourne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Dara.Wilbourne@creekhealth.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 39 of 39  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator