Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  William Lee DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: William.Lee@gtbindians.com
  Laura J. Lund DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4611
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: llund@sagchip.org
  Drew Lusby CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: dlusby@kenaitze.org
  Bobbi Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: blkublakhan@gmail.com
  Debra MacInnes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: dmacinnis@saulttribe.net
  Annie May Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: Annie.May@gtbindians.com
  Andrea Mayer DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4657
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: amayer@sagchip.org
  Cathy McCoy RDH  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: CMcCoy@baymills.org
  Debra Meacham TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4698
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: dmeacham@sagchip.org
  Angela Mercado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: angela.mercado@gtbindians.com
  Serene Nagia STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: snagia@baymills.org
  Marlin Nealen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: mnealen@saulttribe.net
  Steven Obreiter TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: sobreiter@saulttribe.net
  Annette Plarske DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: annettesue1@yahoo.com
  Jessica Raser DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone: 906-341-9547
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jraser@saulttribe.net
  Jill Richard DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jrichard@saulttribe.net
  Monica Richer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: MRICHER@Sagchip.org
  Rochelle Roberts DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: rroberts@sagchip.org
  Kim Schilling CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: Kim.Schilling@ihs.gov
  Andrew Sharman DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: asharman@baymills.org
  Maurice Shively CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: lvddental@lvdtribal.com
  Elizabeth Simon DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: esimon@sagchip.org
  CONNIE STAHL DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: CStahl@saulttribe.net
  Mykala Strzelecki DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: Mykala.Strzelecki@ihs.gov
  Connie Sweet DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: 2sweets59@gmail.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator