Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  leandrew Martine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Martine.leandrew@ihs.gov
  Dave McGuire STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ ADVANCED  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone: 505-733-8440
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Dave.McGuire@ihs.gov
  Dianne Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: dianne.miller@ihs.gov
  Victor M Mok CHIEF, DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Victor.Mok@ihs.gov
  ELLA MORGAN DENTAL PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: ella.morgan@ihs.gov
  Lisa Morgan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lisamorgan@ihs.gov
  Roxanne Newood DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Roxanne.Newood@ihs.gov
  emily nieto DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone: 505-733-8178
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: emily.nieto@ihs.gov
  Tammy Notah DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tammy.Notah@ihs.gov
  IVAN F. PACHECO DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: ivanhoe1995@gmail.com
  Andrea Phillips DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Andrea.Phillips@ihs.gov
  OLIVE PINO DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: olive.pino@ihs.gov
  MARIE RAMSEY EFDA LEAD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: marie.ramsey@ihs.gov
  JOVITO G. SABAL DEPUTY DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jovito.sabal@ihs.gov
  Misty Saltwater DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Misty.Saltwater@ihs.gov
  BARBARA SMITH EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Barbara.Smith@ihs.gov
  Francine Smith Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Francine.Smith@ihs.gov
  VELMA SMITH EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: velma.smith@ihs.gov
  Jason Sobkowski DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Jason.Sobkowski@ihs.gov
  MARY N THOMASON EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Mary.Thomason@ihs.gov
  Josephine Todachine DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Josephine.Todachine@ihs.gov
  Michelle Tom DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Michelle.Tom@ihs.gov
  Paul T Tran STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: paul.tran@ihs.gov
  Candace Tso DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: candace.tso@ihs.gov
  ANTHONY VITALI AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: anthony.vitali@ihs.gov
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator