Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALBUQUERQUE Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  John Mertz Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 801-331-8780
Facility:
E-Mail: john.mertz@henryschein.com
  JOHN F. NEALE, III DENTIST  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 505-564-8467
Facility:
E-Mail: trident1951@yahoo.com
  Rose Newbie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Rose.Newbie@aol.com
  Cynthia Ong Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 415-202-1808
Facility:
E-Mail: cynthia.g.ong@saic.com
  Mary Randall Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Mrandall37@aol.com
  Jade Rasmussen Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: jade.rasmussen@henryschein.com
  Pam Reece Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Pam.Reece@henryschein.com
  Ginger Roberts Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: roberts453@msn.com
  Talee E Roberts Senior Web Programmer  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: talee.roberts@ihs.gov
  Dee Robertson Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: drobertson@gorge.net
  Max Sessions Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: max.sessions@henryschein.com
  Raymond Sheffield Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Raymond.sheffield@henryschein.com
  Walter Stallings Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Walter.Stallings@ihs.gov
  Richard Stephenson Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: richard.stephenson@henryschein.com
  Kamisha Sullivan Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Kamisha.Sullivan@leidos.com
  BRIAN C TALLEY PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Albuquerque Area Office
Phone: 970-563-9443
Facility:
E-Mail: Brian.Talley@ihs.gov
  Joseph Talley TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 505-248-4438
Facility:
E-Mail: joe.talley@ihs.gov
  Test E Test TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Test.Test@ihs.gov
  Jay Tindel Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Jay.Tindel@henryschein.com
  Matthew Townsend Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: matthew.townsend@henryschein.com
  Richard Turner TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Richard .Turner@ihs.gov
  Timothy Ward TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Timothy.Ward@va.gov
  Mitch Wessendorf Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: MITCHELL.E.WESSENDORF@saic.com
  Jade Wolf Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Jade.Wolf@ihs.gov
  Lawrence Yamamoto Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 916-487-6317
Facility:
E-Mail: lawrence.yamamoto@saic.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator