Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 93   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brian Dudar TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bdudar@nvih.org
  Tracie Ellis DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: tellis@nvih.org
  Trishana Ellithorp DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: tellithorp@nvih.org
  Carina Espinoza DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: carina.espinoza@nvih.org
  KATRINA FLESHER DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
  Kayla Flores DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: kayla.flores@nvih.org
  Jesus M Garcia DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: jgarcia@nvih.org
  Kimberly Goss DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: kgoss@nvih.org
  Azucena Guadarrama DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone: 530-354-3773
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
  Angelica Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: agutierrez@nvih.org
  Deborah Guzman DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: dguzman@nvih.org
  Jaymi Hanosh RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: jhanosh@nvih.org
  Deborah Harrington OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: dharrington@nvih.org
  Crystal Hines DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: chines@nvih.org
  Karen Hughes STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: khughes@nvih.org
  Sherry Jacobs DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: sjacobs@nvih.org
  RITA JENKINS DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: rjenkins@nvih.org
  Megan Kennedy BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: mkennedy@nvih.org
  Brian Kim TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: bkim@nvih.org
  Jessica King DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: jking@nvih.org
  kevin Lee DDS  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: kevin.lee@nvih.org
  Jessica Lee Ramos STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Cohasset - Chico
Phone:
Facility: 530-433-2500
E-Mail: jlee@nvih.org
  Maria Juvy Libao TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: mlibao@nvih.org
  Anaalicia Lopez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: alopez@nvih.org
  Laura Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: lmartinez@nvih.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 93   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator