Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 14 of 14  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  CHERYL ARKEKETA EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: cheryl.arkeketa@ihs.gov
  Deena Barclay Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Deena.Barclay@ihs.gov
  RHONDA BROWN DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: RHONDA.BROWN@mail.ihs.gov
  SHANNON CERRE DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: SHANNON.CERRE@mail.ihs.gov
  BRYAN FIELDS TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: bryan.fields@ihs.gov
  Holly Lockhart Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Holly.Lockhart@ihs.gov
  Carolyn Newlin BILLING CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Carolyn.Newlin@mail.ihs.gov
  Mercedes Pappan BILLING CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: mercedes.pappan@ihs.gov
  Barbara Rhodd DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Barbara.Rhodd@ihs.gov
  Patricia Roy CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Patricia.Roy@ihs.gov
  LINDA SMITH DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: LINDA.SMITH@mail.ihs.gov
  Brenda Streight DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Brenda.Streight@ihs.gov
  Linda Villarreal DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Linda.Villarreal@ihs.gov
  Lea White Plume Patient Registration  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Lea.WhitePlume@mail.ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 14 of 14  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator