Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 18 of 18  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Samantha Abraham DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: samantha.abraham@ihs.gov
  William L. Canada STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-679-3912
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: william.canada@ihs.gov
  Lee Carriker DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: lee.carriker@ihs.gov
  Chad Fegan STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-679-3912
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: chad.fegan@ihs.gov
  Andric Fisher Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Andric.Fischer@ihs.gov
  Sarah Garcia DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Sarah.Garcia2@ihs.gov
  Cathy Jo Gunvalson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-679-0395
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: cathy.gunvalson@ihs.gov
  TANYA HOLTHUSEN ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: TANYA.HOLTHUSEN@mail.ihs.gov
  Shelley Johnshoy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: shelley.johnshoy@ihs.gov
  DEBRA LUSSIER DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: debra.lussier@ihs.gov
  Emily Mistic DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Emily.mistic@ihs.gov
  Dave Moore CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-679-3912
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: David.Moore@ihs.gov
  JOHN L. ROBINSON CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Ponemah Satellite Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 218-554-7300
E-Mail: John.Robinson@mail.ihs.gov
  Jessica Shambaugh DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Jessica.Shambaugh@ihs.gov
  Jennifer Stodola DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-679-3912
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Jennifer.Stodola@ihs.gov
  Olivia Sundquist DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: olivia.sundquist@ihs.gov
  Susan Sweeney DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: susan.sweeney@ihs.gov
  Jeremy Thomas Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: RED LAKE
Facility: Red Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-679-3912
E-Mail: Jeremy.Thomas@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 18 of 18  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator