Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Joni Ables RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: Joni.Ables@redding-rancheria.com
  Makaylah Basinger RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: makaylahb@redding-rancheria.com
  Bianca Benner DENTAL STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: BiancaB@redding-rancheria.com
  Melanie Broderick DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: melanie.broderick@redding-rancheria.com
  Dan Browand DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: DanB@redding-rancheria.com
  Peter Chung TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: peter.chung@redding-rancheria.com
  Shannon Cohen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: shannon.cohen@redding-rancheria.com
  Terra Farley DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: TerraF@Redding-Rancheria.com
  Todd T. Gandy DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone: 530-226-1735
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: toddg@Redding-Rancheria.com
  Polly Gustafson BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: PollyG@Redding-Rancheria.com
  Jamie Hepburn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: JamieH@redding-rancheria.com
  Wendy Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: wendyc@redding-rancheria.com
  Katie McIntyre DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: Katie.McIntyre@redding-rancheria.com
  Dana Memeo DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: DanaM@redding-rancheria.com
  Ann Nguyen TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: AnnN@redding-rancheria.com
  Melissa Petersen TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: MelissaP@Redding-Rancheria.com
  Dakota Solada DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone: 530-226-1750
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: dakotas@redding-rancheria.com
  Sara Swearingen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: saras@redding-rancheria.com
  Matthew Teague TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: MatthewT@redding-rancheria.com
  Maggie Velazquez RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: REDDING RANCHERIA INDIAN HLTH
Facility: Redding Rancheria Indian Health
Phone:
Facility: 530-226-1750
E-Mail: maggieb@redding-rancheria.com
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator