Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 41   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Pezhman Ahmadi DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Pezhman.Ahmadi@snahc.org
  Kimberly Anders DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Kimberly.Anders@snahc.org
  Sara Bruno DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: sara.bruno@snahc.org
  Alvin Buniag DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Alvin.Buniag@snahc.org
  Carla Cancilla OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: carlac@snahc.org
  Ashley Delabrue OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575   ext: 3018
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: ashley.delabrue@snahc.org
  Snooky Sosa Delas Alas DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: snookyd@snahc.org
  Eva-Marie DelPuerto DENTAL CLINIC DIRECTOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Eva-Marie.DelPuerto@snahc.org
  Gurpreet Dhillon DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: gurpreetd@snahc.org
  Raechelle Ephraim DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Raechelle.Ephraim@snahc.org
  Simiade Fabiyi DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Simiade.Fabiyi@snahc.org
  Jeanette Fallin-Trillo DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Jeanette.Fallin-Trillo@snahc.org
  Bruce Fang HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Bruce.Fang@snahc.org
  Vanessa Franks DENTAL CLINIC DIRECTOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: vanessa.franks@snahc.org
  Erika Garcia HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Erika.Garcia@snahc.org
  Brenda Gomez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: brenda.gomez@snahc.org
  Kristine Gual DEPUTY CHIEF, CLIN PROG DIR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0576   ext: 2226
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Kristine.Gual@snahc.org
  Ingrid Hercules DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: ingridh@snahc.org
  Jeremy Iron Hawk Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: jeremyi@snahc.org
  Satkar Kaur DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Satkar.Kaur@snahc.org
  Sumeet Kaur DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0575
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Sumeet.Kaur@snahc.org
  Morgan Khan DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Morgan.Khan@snahc.org
  Bonnie Landeros DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: bonniel@snahc.org
  Lucia Magana DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: Lucia.Magana@snahc.org
  Ana Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 916-341-0576
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: ana.martinez@snahc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 41   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator