Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PHOENIX Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 27   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Eunice Bahe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: ebahe@lvpaiute.com
  Felecia Baldwin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Northampton VAMC
Phone: 775-423-3634
Facility: 413-584-4040
E-Mail: feleciab831@yahoo.com
  Deborah Bethers DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: dbbethers@aol.com
  Dawna Brown Director  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: Dawna.Brown@ihs.gov
  Nicholas Bunk DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: nicholas.bunk@ihs.gov
  Daniel Duran DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: McDermitt Health Station
Phone:
Facility: 775-532-8522
E-Mail: dduran4152@aol.com
  Anita Funk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: alsfunk14@gmail.com
  Kim Hammer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental3@fpst.org
  Joseph Hansen CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone: 775-423-3634   ext: 224
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental1@fpst.org
  Diana Hovietz DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-382-0784   ext: 402
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: dhovietz@lvpaiute.com
  Larissa Lee DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: llee@plpt.nsn.us
  Alan Mandell Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone: 775-574-1018
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: alan@numagroup.com
  Maria Manning DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: Maria.Manning@med.navy.mil
  Beth Matos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: lmatos@lvpaiute.com
  Christopher McCoy DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-382-0784   ext: 403
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: cmccoy@lvpaiute.com
  Clyde Nelson DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: SCHURZ HC
Phone: 775-773-2005   ext: 2245
Facility: 775-773-2005
E-Mail: Clyde.Nelson@ihs.gov
  Christa Nez Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: SCHURZ HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-773-2005
E-Mail: cnez@wrpt.us
  Alesa Ohlson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: aohlson@lvpaiute.com
  Joseph Olson CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: joseph.m.olson@gmail.com
  Steven Peterson Dental Director  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: speterson@lvpaiute.com
  Liz Reese DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: lizreese0827@gmail.com
  Barbara Rosse DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: SCHURZ HC
Phone: 775-773-2345   ext: 156
Facility: 775-773-2005
E-Mail: barbara.rosse@ihs.gov
  Edie Sitton DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone: 775-423-3634
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental2@fpst.org
  Myra Smart CONTRACT DENTAL ASSISTANT (PART TIME)  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: McDermitt Health Station
Phone: 775-532-8522
Facility: 775-532-8522
E-Mail: myrasmart46@hotmail.com
  Pamela Spottedwolf DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone: 775-574-1018   ext: 223
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: pamela.spottedwolf@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 27   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator