Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 139   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Taylor Aguilar DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: taylora@searhc.org
  Gabriela Alarcon DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: gabrielaa@searhc.org
  Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
  Gamble Ann DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: agamble@searhc.org
  Peter Apathy Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: peter.apathy@searhc.org
  Brandon Astin TOS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: bastin@searhc.org
  Kelly Barnaby DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-6654
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: kellyb@searhc.org
  Jodi Barros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: budmenbarros@yahoo.com
  Olivia Barrow DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: oliviab@searhc.org
  Tanya Belardi DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: tbelardi@searhc.org
  Laura Benca TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: lbenca@searhc.org
  Alex Bennett-Snyder DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: Alexbs@searhc.org
  KATHY BERGEY DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: kathy.bergey@searhc.org
  Krystal Berryhill DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: KrystalB@searhc.org
  Taysha Bigley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: taysha1286@gmail.com
  Ashley Blanchfield TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: ashley.blanchfield@gmail.com
  Hannah Blilie EFDHA  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Haines Health Center
Phone: 907-766-6394
Facility: 907-766-6300
E-Mail: HannahB@searhc.org
  Savannah Bonorden DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: savbon@searhc.org
  Lindsay Booth TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: lbooth@searhc.org
  THOMAS B. BORNSTEIN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: tom.bornstein@searhc.org
  Roxann Braley DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: roxannb@searhc.org
  Natalie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: natalieb@searhc.org
  Kaela Burke DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: kaelab@searhc.org
  Alexandra Cabrera DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: ale.cabrer@gmail.com
  Alyssa Cadiente-Laiti-Blattner DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: brianna-cadiente@hotmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 139   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator