Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 37   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Crystal Casey ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Crystal.Casey@ihs.gov
  Linda Baha BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: linda.baha@ihs.gov
  HESHMAT MORTAZAVI CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: heshmat.mortazavi@ihs.gov
  DAVID BRIZZEE CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: larry.brizzee@ihs.gov
  Evelyn Antone DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Evelyn.Antone@ihs.gov
  Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
  Gonzales Candice DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Candice.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Rosalyn Caylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: rosalyn.caylor@ihs.gov
  YVETTE GONZALES DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: YVETTE.GONZALES@ihs.gov
  LUCY GUERRA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: LUCY.GUERRA@ihs.gov
  Heriberto Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Heriberto.Gutierrez@ihs.gov
  Claudia Herrera DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Claudia.Herrera@ihs.gov
  Jacky Josey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Jacky .Josey@ihs.gov
  Olivia Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: mendoza.olivia@ymail.com
  Celina Quinonez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: celina.quinonez@ihs.gov
  ROSE RAMON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ROSE.RAMON@ihs.gov
  Christina Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: christina.olivas@ihs.gov
  NATALIE STEVENS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: NATALIE.STEVENS@ihs.gov
  Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
  GERMAINE VENTURA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: GERMAINE.VENTURA@ihs.gov
  Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
  Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
  Sharon Todicheeney DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: sharon.todicheeney@ihs.gov
  Eric R Jewell DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Eric.Jewell@ihs.gov
  HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 37   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator