Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 38   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  HESHMAT MORTAZAVI CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: heshmat.mortazavi@ihs.gov
  DAVID BRIZZEE CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: larry.brizzee@ihs.gov
  Evelyn Antone DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7341
E-Mail: Evelyn.Antone@ihs.gov
  Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
  Gonzales Candice DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Candice.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Wanda Encinas DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Wanda.Encinas@tonation-nsn.gov
  YVETTE GONZALES DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: YVETTE.GONZALES@ihs.gov
  LUCY GUERRA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: LUCY.GUERRA@ihs.gov
  Heriberto Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Heriberto.Gutierrez@ihs.gov
  Leyla Kinsley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: leyla.kinsley@tonation-nsn.gov
  Jackie Lopez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7341
E-Mail: jacqueline.josay@ihs.gov
  Olivia Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: mendoza.olivia@ymail.com
  Bertha Morales DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Bertha.Morales@ihs.gov
  Teresa Orosco DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Teresa.Orosco@ihs.gov
  ROSE RAMON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ROSE.RAMON@ihs.gov
  NATALIE STEVENS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: NATALIE.STEVENS@ihs.gov
  Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
  Chanel Valenzuela DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Chanel.Valenzuela@tonation-nsn.gov
  Chanel Valenzuela DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Chanel.valenzuela@tonation-nsn.gov
  Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
  Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
  Sharon Todicheeney DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: sharon.todicheeney@ihs.gov
  Eric R Jewell DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7341
E-Mail: Eric.Jewell2@ihs.gov
  HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
  JOSEPH G. HOSEK DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7334
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: JOSEPH.HOSEK@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 38   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator